This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Times 

PLEASE NOTE THE TELEPHONE LINES DO NOT OPEN UNTIL 08:00 AM

Monday

08:00 - 18:00

Tuesday

07:30 - 19:00

Wednesday

07:30 - 19:00

Thursday

07:30 - 19:00

Friday

08:00 - 18:00

Staff Training

The surgery is closed for staff training on the following days in 2020

Thursday 13th February - 1/2 day closed from 1.00pm

Thursday 26th March - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 29th April - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Wednesday 20th May - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 16th June - 1/2 day closed from 1.00pm

Tuesday 21st July - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Thursday 20th August - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 22nd September - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Wednesday 7th October - 1/2 day closed from 1.00pm

Thursday 19th November - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 15th December - closed 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Bank Holidays

The surgery is closed on the following bank holidays in 2020

Friday 10th April

Monday 13th April

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May

Monday 31st August

Friday 25th December

Monday 28th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website